Call Us today  508-807-4646

In order for us to reply to message in a timely manner please make sure to indicate service town and proper contact information such as phone number or email. 

Company Contact Info

our location

Construction Waste, Compactor, and LEED® services contact:
Paul Pederzani – PPederzani@allstatewasteinc.com​

Kathy Whalen -  KWhalen@allstatewasteinc.com

 Credit Manager/ Billing Questions:
Ronald Keel – RKeel@allstatewasteinc.com

Accounts Payable:
Donna Pederzani – Ap@allstatewasteinc.com

Commercial Sales:
Mark Miller - MMiller@allstatewasteinc.com


Facilities Manager:

Kenneth Green - KGreen@allstatewasteinc.com


Office Manager:

Victoria Pagnini - office@allstatewasteinc.com

send us a message

582 Bedford St Bridgewater MA 02324 US

Phone: 508-807-4646

Fax: 508-807-0104

office@allstatewasteinc.com